Billy Joel - She's Always a Woman: Love Songs (2010)

Tracklist

- 1. Travelin' Prayer
- 2. The Night Is Still Young
- 3. This Is The Time
- 4. She's Got A Way
- 5. Temptation
- 6. Nocturne
- 7. Until The Night
- 8. She's Right On Time
- 9. You're My Home
- 10. Just The Way You Are
- 11. She's Always A Woman
- 12. State Of Grace
- 13. Honesty
- 14. This Night
- 15. Shameless
- 16. An Innocent Man
- 17. All About Soul (Remix)
- 18. And So It Goes