Björk - Post (1995)

Track List

Disc 1

- 1 Army Of Me
- 2 Hyper-Ballad
- 3 The Modern Things
- 4 It's Oh So Quiet
- 5 Enjoy
- 6 You've Been Flirting Again
- 7 Isobel
- 8 Possibly Maybe
- 9 I Miss You
- 10 Cover Me
- 11 Headphones

Bonus Disc

- 1 Sweet Intuition
- 2 Venus As A Boy (Harpsichord)
- 3 Hyperballad (Brodski Quartet Version)
- 4 Charlene