Eddy "The Chief" Clearwater - Reservation Blues (2000)

Tracklist

- 1 Winds Of Change
- 2 I Wouldn't Lay My Guitar Down
- 3 Find Yourself
- 4 Reservation Blues
- 5 Walls Of Hate
- 6 Running Along
- 7 Blues Cruise
- 8 Susie Q
- 9 Easy Is My Style
- 10 Everything To Gain
- 11 Sweet Little Rock And Roller