Janis Ian - Between The Lines (2003, 1975)

Tracklist

- 1. When The Party's Over
- 2. At Seventeen
- 3. From Me To You
- 4. Bright Lights And Promises
- 5. In The Winter
- 6. Water Colors
- 7. Between The Lines
- 8. The Come On
- 9. Light A Light
- 10. Tea & Sympathy
- 11. Lover's Lullaby
- 12. Between The Lines (Live Bonus Track)